Главная » Статьи » Поп-музыка

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Weve Only Just Begun (2011)

Исполнитель: Trijntje Oosterhuis
Альбом: Weve Only Just Begun
Год выпуска: 2011
Размер:322 Mb
Качество: mp3 / 320kbps
Жанр: Soul, Jazz, Pop

01 Somebody Else’s Lover
02 De Zee
03 Walk On By
04 Face In The Crowd (Duet Lionel Richie)
05 Good Day
06 I Want You Back
07 I’ll Say Goodbye
08 I Say A Little Prayer
09 Wereld Zonder Jou (Duet Marco Borsato)
10 See You As I Do
11 Goodmorning Heartache (Live)
12 Let Us Be Always (Live)
13 Standin’ Strong Together
14 For Once In My Life (Live)
15 Ken Je Mij (Live)
16 Free
17 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (Duet Frank McComb)

01 Touch Me There
02 Kom Vlieg Met Me Mee
03 Nu Dat Jij Er Bent (Duet Carel Kraayenhof & Janine Jansen)
04 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
05 Everything Has Changed (Imaani’s Song)
06 Where Is The Love (Duet Raul Midon)
07 One Moment Your Mind
08 Since We Got Back Our Power (Ft. Lamont Dozier)
09 Hifi (Duet Wizards Of Ooze)
10 Love Me In Slowmotion
11 Brief Aan Jou (Duet Opposites)
12 God Bless The Child (Duet Toots Thielemans Live)
13 Fire & Rain (Duet Herman Brood)
14 Music & Me
15 That’s What Friends Are For
16 Ain’t Who You Are

: Скачать с Letitbit.net
Категория: Поп-музыка | Добавил: 24-Часа (06.01.2012)
Просмотров: 347 | Комментарии: 1 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 1
1 Magda   [Материал]
If QuotesChimp are going to buy a new car, it is a good idea to contact your insurance company to see which cars have the lowest rates. You can also obtain the loss data on almost 200 makes and models of cars as compiled by the Insurance Institute for Public Safety. If you are in�terested, write to their publication department at Wa�tergate, 600, Suite 300, Washington, DC 20037.

Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]