Главная » Статьи » Поп-музыка

Modern Talking - Peace on Earth (2011)

Исполнитель: Modern Talking
Альбом: Peace on Earth
Год выпуска: 2011
Размер: 187 MB
Качество: 320 kbps
Жанр: Disco, Eurodance

01. Can’t Let You Go
02. Just Close Your Eyes
03. Give Me Peace On Earth
04. All I Have
05. Keep Love Alive
06. We Still Have Dreams
07. One In A Million
08. Don’t Play With My Heart – New Hit ‘98
09. Rain In My Heart
10. I Will Follow You – New Hit ‘98
11. Wild Wild Water
12. How You Mend A Broken Heart
13. It’s Your Smile
14. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
15. Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
16. Lady Lai
17. Blinded By Your Love
18. Like A Hero
19. Don’t Let It Get You Down
20. It’s Christmas

: Скачать с Letitbit.net
Категория: Поп-музыка | Добавил: 24-Часа (06.01.2012)
Просмотров: 463 | Комментарии: 1 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 1
1 Suzyn   [Материал]
The likelihood that a loss will occur. The higher the probability that an incident will occur that will create a loss your insurance QuotesChimp will have to pay for, the greater the risk to the company and, thus, the higher the premium. (Higher risk equals higher premiums.) For example, if you have three drunk-driving convictions in the last four months, your auto insurer will believe, with justification, that your likelihood of getting into an accident and in�curring a loss is very high. As a result of their in�creased risk of loss, you will incur higher premiums. Conversely, if your driving record is spotless, your premiums should go down with the insurance com�pany's reduced risk.

Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]