Главная » Статьи » Классика

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Divas (2006)

Исполнитель: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Альбом: Divas
Год выпуска: 2006
Размер: 123 MB
Качество: 320 kbps
Жанр: Modern Classical/Classical Crossover/Opera

01. Memory (from "Cats") — Betty Buckley
02. Music Of The Night (from "The Phantom Of The Opera") — Katherine Jenkins
03. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (from "Evita") — Madonna
04. All I Ask Of You (from "The Phantom Of The Opera") — Shirley Bassey
05. Surrender (from "Sunset Boulevard") — Sarah Brightman
06. With One Look (from "Sunset Boulevard") — Glenn Close
07. Learn To Be Lonely (from "The Phantom Of The Opera") — Minnie Driver
08. The Perfect Year (from "Sunset Boulevard") — Dina Carroll
09. I Don't Know How To Love Him (from "Jesus Christ Superstar") — Yvonne Elliman
10. Buenos Aires (from "Evita") — Patti LuPone
11. As If We Never Said Goodbye (from "Sunset Boulevard") — Barbra Streisand
12. Rainbow High (from "Evita") — Elaine Paige
13. Tell Me On A Sunday (from "Song And Dance") — Marti Webb
14. The Heart Is Slow To Learn (from sequel to "The Phantom Of The Opera") — Kiri Te Kanawa
15. Another Suitcase Another Hall (from "Evita") — Barbara Dickson

: Скачать с Letitbit.net
Категория: Классика | Добавил: 24-Часа (11.01.2012)
Просмотров: 497 | Комментарии: 1 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 1
1 Deejay   [Материал]
Quotes Chimp can buy additional safety on your car for a supplementary premium. These accessories in neuro-scientific vehicle insurance policy are called sanctiones.

Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]